KUMAR ARCH TECH LIMITED

(Formerly known as Kumar Arch Tech Private Limited) Committee Details

1. Audit Committee

The Audit Committee was constituted pursuant to resolution of our Board dated September 09, 2024. The composition of the Audit Committee and its terms of reference are in compliance with Regulation 18 of the SEBI Listing Regulations and Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013. The current constitution of the Audit Committee is as follows:

| Name of Director | Position in the committee | Designation |
|------------------------|---------------------------|----------------------|
| Suresh Amritlal Gandhi | Chairperson | Independent Director |
| Sushma Joshi | Member | Independent Director |
| Shubham Taylia | Member | Managing Director |

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee ("NRC")

The NRC was constituted pursuant to resolution of our Board dated September 09, 2024. The composition of the NRC and its terms of reference are in compliance with Regulation 19 of the SEBI Listing Regulations and Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013. The current constitution of the NRC is as follows:

| Name of Director | Position in the committee | Designation |
|------------------------|---------------------------|----------------------|
| Bhagwat Singh Babel | Chairperson | Independent Director |
| Suresh Amritlal Gandhi | Member | Independent Director |
| Sushma Joshi | Member | Independent Director |

3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee ("CSR Committee")

The CSR Committee was re-constituted pursuant to resolution of our Board dated September 09, 2024. The composition of the CSR Committee and its terms of reference are in compliance with Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013. The current constitution of the CSR Committee is as follows:

| Name of Director | Position in the committee | Designation |
|-----------------------|---------------------------|----------------------------------|
| Jitendra Kumar Taylia | Chairperson | Chairman and Whole-Time Director |
| Shubham Taylia | Member | Managing Director |
| Sushma Joshi | Member | Independent Director |

4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee ("SRC")

The SRC was constituted pursuant to resolution of our Board dated September 09, 2024. The composition of the SRC and its terms of reference are in compliance with Regulation 20 of the SEBI Listing Regulations and Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013. The current constitution of the SRC is as follows:

| Name of Director | Position in the committee | Designation |
|-----------------------|---------------------------|----------------------------------|
| Bhagwat Singh Babel | Chairperson | Independent Director |
| Jitendra Kumar Taylia | Member | Chairman and Whole-Time Director |
| Shubham Taylia | Member | Managing Director |

5. Risk Management Committee ("RMC")

The RMC was constituted pursuant to resolution of our Board dated September 09, 2024. The composition of the RMC Committee and its terms of reference are in compliance with regulation 21 of the SEBI Listing Regulations. The current constitution of the RMC is as follows:

| Name of Director | Position in the committee | Designation |
|------------------------|---------------------------|----------------------------------|
| Shubham Taylia | Chairperson | Managing Director |
| Jitendra Kumar Taylia | Member | Chairman and Whole-Time Director |
| Suresh Amritlal Gandhi | Member | Independent Director |

6. Executive and Finance Committee

The Executive and Finance Committee was constituted pursuant to resolution of our Board dated September 09, 2024. The current constitution of the Executive and Finance Committee is as follows:

| Name of Director | Position in the committee | Designation |
|-----------------------|---------------------------|----------------------------------|
| Jitendra Kumar Taylia | Chairperson | Chairman and Whole-Time Director |
| Shubham Taylia | Member | Managing Director |
| Shakun Taylia | Member | Whole-time Director |

7. IPO Committee

The IPO Committee was constituted pursuant to resolution of our Board dated September 09, 2024. The current constitution of the IPO Committee is as follows:

| Name of Director | Position in the committee | Designation |
|-----------------------|---------------------------|----------------------------------|
| Jitendra Kumar Taylia | Chairperson | Chairman and Whole-Time Director |
| Shubham Taylia | Member | Managing Director |
| Shakun Taylia | Member | Whole-time Director |